The SouRce

Describe your experiences. One practicioner - one topic!

The SouRce

Postby SouRce » Fri Sep 23, 2011 2:53 am

I guess I'll start this blog off by posting my first experience I got from using Michael's indirect techniques.

March 19th, 2011

I woke up not trying to move but that was unsuccessful. I decided to try some cycles anyway and began with phantom wiggling. To my surprise I felt my body go into sleep paralysis and get numb. Then I switched to listen in but then I decides to try and separate by rolling over. There was resistance but it ended up working and I stood up. I was skeptical I was really in the phase even though I have had lots of experiences before. I guess because the transition between waking and dreaming never felt so conscious and self induced before. Not to mention it only took about 1 minute.